......are 28 miles south-west of Land's End. They comprise of 5 inhabited islands - St Mary's, Tresco, St Martin's, Bryher and St Agnes. In addition there are almost 200 islets which make up this archipelago.


Scilly has been designated an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty so enjoy the stunning scenery, flora and fauna and archaelogical remains. The islands offer a wide range of restaurants, cafes, galleries, pubs, shops and activities for you to explore.


The official Isles of Scilly tourism website  is the best place to find out more about Scilly.

Teeki is located at Porth Mellon,

on the outskirts of

Hugh Town, St Mary's, Isles of Scilly.


20 seconds to the nearest beach

but there are many more within walking distance


3 minutes walk to The Strand,

where you can hire bikes, buy ice creams and pasties, and admire the view of the harbour


7 minutes on foot to the High Street

for the co-op, banks, post office and shops


10 minutes to the quay

where you can catch boats to the other islands


Teeki, Porth Mellon St Mary's TR21 0JY 


or call 07974 438172

© 2018 Teeki        Created by Hannah

  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now